Leadership and Committees

The ‘Member’s Only’ drop down above, allows for you to view privileged information. If you have questions, please e-mail Lisa Zook (lzook@pacounties.org) for assistance.


Contact the PACA MH/DS Executive Board, Committee Chairs, or staff with specific questions.

2017 Leadership

  • Daniel Eisenhauer, President
  • Gerard Mike, Vice President
  • Jonna DiStefano, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Don Clark, Past President


  • Lucy Kitner - Executive Director
  • Deb Neifert - Deputy Director
  • Lisa Zook - Management Associate
  • Jennifer James - Affiliate Services Manager

 Committee Chairs

  • Andrew Grossman, Mental Health
  • Thomas McDermott, Intellectual Disability
  • Gary Entrekin, Intellectual Disability
  • Jayne Romero, HealthChoices
  • Jonna DiStefano, HealthChoices
  • Larry George, Support Coordination Organizations
  • Jeremy Yale, Support Coordination Organizations
  • Gerard Mike, Fiscal and Data
  • Austin Breegle, Fiscal and Data

 Regional Representatives

  • Jonna DiStefano, Southeast
  • Larry George, Central
  • James Hudack, Central
  • Nancy Jeannerat, Western
  • Jayne Romero, Western
  • Dan McGrory, Northeast