Local Contacts
  • Allegheny County Department of Human Services
    • Denise Macerelli
      Denise.Macerelli@AlleghenyCounty.US
  • Armstrong/Indiana Behavioral & Developmental Health Program
    • Tammy Calderone
      tlcalder@AIMHMR.net
  • Beaver County Behavioral Health
    • Gerard Mike
      GMike@bcbh.org
  • Bedford-Somerset Developmental and Behavioral Health Services (DBHS)
    • Mary Piatt-Bruner
      MPB@dbhs.co
  • Berks County MH/DD
    • Pam Seaman
      PSeaman@countyofberks.com
  • Blair County MH/BH/ID Programs
    • James Hudack
      jhudack@blairco.org
  • Bradford/Sullivan MH/ID
    • Mayme Carter
      carterm@bradfordco.org
  • Bucks County Dept. of Behavioral Health/Developmental Programs
    • Donna Duffy-Bell
      ddduffybell@buckscounty.org
  • Butler County MH/EI/ID Program
    • Brandon Savochka
      bsavochk@co.butler.pa.us
  • Cambria County Behavioral Health/Intellectual Disabilities Program
    • Tracy Selak
      tselak@co.cambria.pa.us
  • Cameron/Elk Counties Behavioral & Development Programs
    • Kathy Kroeger
      kkroeger@cemhmr.com
  • Carbon-Monroe-Pike MH/DS
    • Tina Clymer
      tclymer@cmpmhds.org
  • Centre County MH/ID/EI
    • Natalie Corman
      nwcorman@centrecountypa.gov
  • Chester County Dept. of MH/IDD
    • Linda Cox
      lcox@chesco.org
  • Clarion County MH/DD
    • Marci Hall
      mhall@co.clarion.pa.us
  • CMSU Behavioral Health & Developmental Services
    • Mary Lyn Cadman
      mcadman@cmsu.org
  • Community Connections of Clearfield/Jefferson Counties
    • Steven Jasper
      sjasper@ccc-j.com
  • Crawford County Human Services
    • Sue Watkins
      swatkins@co.crawford.pa.us
  • Cumberland/Perry MH/IDD
    • Annie Strite
      astrite@ccpa.net
  • Dauphin County Mental Health/Intellectual Disabilities Program
    • Andrea Kepler
      akepler@dauphinc.org
  • Delaware County BH/ID
    • Janet Dreitlein
      DreitleinJ@delcohsa.org
  • Erie County MH/ID
    • John DiMattio
      JDiMattio@eriecountypa.gov
  • Fayette County Behavioral Health Administration
    • Lisa Ferris
      LAF@fcbha.org
  • Forest/Warren Human Services
    • Ronna Tipton
      tiptonr@wc-hs.org
  • Franklin/Fulton MH/ID/EI
    • Stacey Brookens
      sbrookens@franklincountypa.gov
  • Greene County Human Services
    • Brean Fuller
      bfuller@co.greene.pa.us
  • Juniata Valley Behavioral & Developmental Services
    • Kathy Whalen
      KWhalen@jvbds.org
  • Lackawanna/Susquehanna BH/ID/EI Programs
    • Maryann Colbert
      ColbertM@lsbhidei.org
  • Lancaster County BH/DS
    • Judy Erb
      erbj@co.lancaster.pa.us
  • Lawrence County Mental Health & Developmental Services
    • Scott Baldwin
      sbaldwin@lawrencecountypa.gov
  • Lebanon County MH/ID/EI
    • Holly Leahy
      HLeahy@lebcnty.org
  • Lehigh County MH/ID/D&A/EI
    • Joshua Bridges
      JoshuaBridges@lehighcounty.org
  • Luzerne-Wyoming Counties Mental Health and Developmental Services
    • Tara Vallet
      Tara.Vallet@luzernecounty.org
  • Lycoming/Clinton MH/ID
    • Keith Wagner
      KWagner@Joinder.org
  • McKean County MH/DS
    • Daniel Wertz
      djwertz@mckeancountypa.org
  • Mercer County MH/DS
    • Paulette Benegasi
      pbenegasi@mcc.co.mercer.pa.us
  • Montgomery County MH/DD/EI Program Office
    • Pam Howard
      PHoward@montcopa.org
  • Northampton County MH/EI/Dev. Prog. Div.
    • Tiffany Crush
      TCrush@northamptoncounty.org
  • Northumberland County BH/ID Services
    • Carmine Picarelli
      carmine.picarelli@norrycopa.net
  • Philadelphia Dept of BH & Intellectual Disability Svcs.
    • Andrea Brooks
      Andrea.Brooks@phila.gov
  • Potter County Human Services
    • James Kockler
      jkockler@pottercountyhumansvcs.org
  • Schuylkill County Administrative Offices of MH/DS/D&A
    • Elaine Gilbert
      egilbert@co.schuylkill.pa.us
  • Tioga County Dept. of Human Services
    • Sara Rice
      srice@tiogahsa.org
  • Venango County Mental Health & Developmental Services
    • Marie Plumer
      mplumer@co.venango.pa.us
  • Washington County BH/DS
    • Jennifer Scott
      scottjen@co.washington.pa.us
  • Wayne County Office of Behavioral & Developmental Programs/EI
    • Margaret Ennis
      MEnnis@waynecountypa.gov
  • Westmoreland County Behavioral Health & Dev. Svcs.
    • Sara Stenger
      stenges@westmoreland.swsix.com
  • York/Adams MH/IDD
    • Sharon Harlacher
      SLHarlacher@YorkCountyPA.gov