Welcome to the Pennsylvania Association of County Administrators of Mental Health and Developmental Services
 

 Upcoming PACA MH/DS Meetings

 
  • Tuesday, May 28 2019
  • Wednesday, May 29 2019
  • Thursday, May 30 2019
  • Wednesday, Jun 5 2019
    • Developmental Disabilities Committee Meeting
      See Details
  • Thursday, Jun 6 2019
iMPORTANT lINKS BELOW
 

  • @Title

 

 Upcoming Activities

 
  • Monday, Jun 3 2019
  • Monday, Jun 10 2019
    • Arc PA’s 2019 Advocacy and Policy Conference
      See Details
  • Wednesday, Jun 12 2019
    • Community of Practice Regional Collaborative Leadership Event
      See Details
  • Wednesday, Aug 21 2019
    • Save the date for Dual (MH/DD) Diagnosis Conference
      See Details
  • Thursday, Oct 10 2019
    • 2019 National Assisted Outpatient Treatement (AOT) Symposium
      See Details
< May, 2019 >
 Sun  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat 
 28 
 29 
 30 
 1 
 2 
 3 
 4 
 5 
 6 
 7 
 8 
 9 
 10 
 11 
 12 
 13 
  Aggression Replacement Training (ART)
 14 
  Aggression Replacement Training (ART)
 15 
 16 
 17 
 18 
 19 
 20 
 21 
 22 
 23 
 24 
 25 
 26 
 27 
 28 
  Mental Health Committee Meetingc
 29 
  CAAC
 30 
  Health Choices (HC) Meeting
 31 
 1